Planning Committee

Greg Hare
Conference Co-Chair & Program Chair
Senior Projects Archaeologist
Government of Yukon
(867) 667-3771
greg.hare@gov.yk.ca

David Leverton
Conference Co-Chair
Project Development Manager, Kwanlin Dün Cultural Centre
(867) 633-7878
david.leverton@kwanlindun.com

Wanda Leaf, CMP
Logistics Coordinator, Leaf Solutions
(867)633-5269  (867-668-6489)
conference@leafsolutions.ca

Ruth Gotthardt
Yukon Archaeologist
Government of Yukon
(867) 667-5983
ruth.gotthardt@gov.yk.ca

Jeff Hunston
Manager, Heritage Resources Unit
Government of Yukon
(867) 393-6456
jeff.hunston@gov.yk.ca

Rae Mombourquette
Executive Director Trainee, Kwanlin Dün Cultural Centre
(867) 633-7881
rae.m@kdcc.ca 

Valery Monahan
Conservator, Museum Collections
Government of Yukon
(867) 667-3431
valery.monahan@gov.yk.ca

Christian Thomas
Development Assessment Archaeologist
Government of Yukon
(867) 456-6102
christian.thomas@gov.yk.ca

Heather LeDuc
Communications Analyst
Yukon Department of Tourism & Culture
(867) 667-5318
heather.leduc@gov.yk.ca